01 Cool Down Period
02 Wattamolla Beach
03 Softcore
04 Burnout
05 Sunday Mornings
06 Playdates
07 Max’s Song
08 Flowers on the Dunes

Cool Down Period is a collection of chill wave music written, produced and recorded between early winter and summer of 2023. All in all, it’s about the need to take some time to cool down, period. This is a work in progress.

Written and produced by
Ryan Lawrence

Some works featuring
Raymond Santos

Drums by
Jake Reed

Photography by
Kristin Eddington

©2023 All rights reserved.